

THE HARRISON E. JOHNSON MEMORIAL STAKES

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By free subscription. \$500 to pass the entry box. \$500 additional to start with \$100,000 Guaranteed, of which 60% to the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 6% to fourth, 3% to fifth and 1% to sixth. Supplemental nominations of \$1,000 each will be accepted by the usual time of entry with all other fees due as noted. Weights: Three-Year-Olds, 114 lbs.; Older, 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$60,000 twice at one mile or over in 2018 allowed, 2 lbs.; \$60,000 once at a mile or over in 2018, 4 lbs.; \$40,000 once at one mile or over in 2018, 6 lbs. (Maiden, Claiming and Starter races not considered in estimating allowances). Preference to starters with highest earnings in 2017-18. Horses may be placed on the also-eligible list. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Trophy to the owner of the winner.

ONE MILE AND ONE EIGHTH

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MARCH 17, 2018

ADMIRAL BLUE	ch.h.5	Leon J. Blusiewicz	Rudy R. Rodriguez
AFLEET WILLY	b.g.5	BB Horses	Claudio A. Gonzalez
BELIEVE IN LUCK	ch.g.5	Cash is King LLC	John C. Servis
BODHISATTVA	ch.h.6	Jose Corrales	Jose Corrales
COLONEL SHARP	b.g.5	Rising Sun Racing Stables, Inc.	Hugh I. McMahon
CONTROL GROUP	b.c.4	Dubb, Michael and Simon, David	Rudy R. Rodriguez
DATTT MELODY	ch.g.8	Soggy Dollar Racing LLC	Carl Doran
DISCREET LOVER	b.h.5	Uriah St. Lewis	Uriah St. Lewis
DOYOUKNOWSOMETHING	b.g.6	James McGowan	Edward R. Barker
EL AREEB	gr/ro.c.4	M M G Stables LLC	Cathal A. Lynch
FINAL PROSPECT	b.g.6	Non Stop Stable	Gary Capuano
GRASSHOPPIN	dk b/.g.7	Michael W. Jester	Claudio A. Gonzalez
HARLAN PUNCH	b.g.5	David Jacobson	David Jacobson
HEDGE FUND	ch.c.4	WinStar Farm, China Horse Club, Head of Plains Partners and SF Racing	LLC Todd A. Pletcher
JOHN JONES	dk b/.g.6	Matthew Schera	Lacey Gaudet
NATE'S TIZZY	dk b/.g.5	DB Dojo LLC	James L. Lawrence II
O DIONYSUS	b.c.4	Marathon Farms, Inc.	Gary Capuano
PAGE MCKENNEY	ch.g.8	Adam Staple & Jalin Stable	Mary E. Eppler
RED DRAGON TATTOO	ch.g.5	Ten Strike Racing	J. Carlos Guerrero
SEAT OF HONOR	gr/ro.g.5	Nicholas Cammarano, Jr.	Guadalupe Preciado
SEYMOURDINI	b.r.5	Iris Smith Stable	Linda Rice
SOUTHSIDE WARRIOR	dk b/.g.5	R. Larry Johnson & Dark Hollow Farm	Michael J. Trombetta
WARRIOROFTHEROSES	b.g.9	Richard J. Hackerman	Damon R. Dilodovico
WILD ABOUT DEB	ch.h.5	Marisa Lizza	Rudy R. Rodriguez
ZANOTTI	b.g.5	Ten Strike Racing	J. Carlos Guerrero

CLOSED SATURDAY, MARCH 3, 2018 WITH 25 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

COLEMAN (COLEY) BLIND STAKES COORDINATOR

GEORGANNE HALE RACING SECRETARY